Conference Staff

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Commissioner, ECFC Katie Boldvich katieboldvich@gmail.com
Asst. Commissioner, ECFC Stephanie Scarpato stephanie.scarpato@gmail.com


Officiating Contacts

Affiliation Name Phone Email
ECFC Coordinator of Officials Bill Ward 978-549-5325 wizardmcc@aol.com
National Coordinator of Officials Rogers Redding redding.cfo@hotmail.com


Administrative Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Alfred State Jason Doviak 607-587-4361 doviakjm@alfredstate.edu
Anna Maria Serge DeBari 508-849-3447 sdebari@annamaria.edu 
Castleton Deanna Tyson 802-468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Dean College Todd Vasey 508-541-1815 tvasey@dean.edu
Gallaudet University Michael Weinstock 202-250-2685 michael.weinstock@gallaudet.edu
Husson Frank Pergolizzi 207-973-1069 PergolizziF@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Kristofer Schnatz 718-409-7331 kschnatz@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Matthew Burke 617-928-7201 mburke@mountida.edu


Coaches Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Alfred State Jarod Dodson 607-587-4258 dodsonj@alfredstate.edu
Anna Maria Dan Mulrooney 203-565-4616 dmulrooney@annamaria.edu
Castleton Tony Volpone 802-468-6441 tony.volpone@castleton.edu
Dean College Steve Tirrell 508-541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Gallaudet University Chuck Goldstein 202-907-1295 charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Husson Gabby Price 207-941-7025 football@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Clayton Kendrick-Holmes 718-409-7787 ckendrick-holmes@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Michael  Landers 617-928-4083 mlanders@mountida.edu


Video Contacts

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Alfred State Rhys Williams 607-587-4343 WilliaRL1@alfredstate.edu
Anna Maria TBD 
Castleton Matt Ali alidmatt2288@gmail.com
Dean College TBD 
Gallaudet University Ryan Fleetwood ryan.fleetwood@gallaudet.edu 
Husson Taylor Ewen 207-941-7155 ewent@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Amauris Lopez 845-558-5418 alopez@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Ed Borden 617-928-4028 eborden@mountida.edu


Sports Information Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Alfred State Paul Welker 607-587-4563 welkerpm@alfredstate.edu
Anna Maria Joseph Malkin 508-849-3252 jmalkin@annamaria.edu
Castleton Jason Behenna 802-468-6172 jason.behenna@castleton.edu
Dean College Kevin Anderson 508-541-1814 kanderson2@dean.edu
Gallaudet University Sam Atkinson 202-448-7081 sam.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Husson Bryce Colbeth 207-973-1040 colbethbr@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Sean Engel 718-409-6981 sengel@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Jim Seavey 617-928-7202 jseavey@mountida.edu


Athletic Trainers Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Alfred State Alexe Pask 607-587-4568 paskak@alfredstate.edu
Anna Maria Ray  Leboeuf 508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
Castleton Ed Wozniakweicz 802-468-6181 Edward.Wozniakewicz@castleton.edu
Dean College Brian Stefanik 508-541-1818 bstefanik@dean.edu
Gallaudet University Mariko Kobanawa 202-651-5265 mariko.kobanawa@gallaudet.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter 207-941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Hideyuki Okuwa 718-409-7240 hokuwa@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Brian Binari 617-928-7212 bbinari@mountida.edu